Families — King

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
29 28 122 2 Saturday, June 13, 2009 5:28 PM
32 19 122 3 Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:54 AM
no 4 Never
no 0 Never
25 22 214 12 Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:12 AM
23 23 182 7 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 11:53 AM
yes 0 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 11:32 AM
26 20 155 10 Saturday, June 13, 2009 5:22 PM
no 6 Never
22 190 6 Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:07 AM
no 0 Never
no 0 Never
24 22 130 0 Never
22 24 117 2 Monday, June 19, 2017 5:07 AM
21 21 177 3 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:22 AM
33 20 168 8 Sunday, November 1, 2009 6:35 AM
no 1 Tuesday, June 23, 2009 2:01 PM
no 11 Never
38 28
about 1857
166 0 Tuesday, June 23, 2009 2:23 PM
23 164 0 Saturday, June 13, 2009 10:22 AM
26 24 176 2 Thursday, July 30, 2009 9:25 PM
24 20 160 10 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 1:42 PM
no 5 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 4:44 PM
yes 3 Friday, July 31, 2009 2:28 PM
23 24 154 3 Monday, June 19, 2017 5:37 AM
19 19 188 4 Thursday, May 18, 2017 4:24 AM
31 14 170 13 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:31 AM
20 124 0 Never
22 18 177 5 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:44 AM
21 20 96 0 Monday, May 8, 2017 10:40 AM
30 87 0 Monday, May 8, 2017 10:43 AM
19 17 166 4 Monday, July 20, 2009 7:51 AM
25 31 152 3 Sunday, June 28, 2009 5:35 AM
no 2 Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:50 AM
49
about 699
1,324 1 Monday, September 11, 2017 5:46 AM
no 0 Never
yes 0 Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:01 AM
no 1 Never
33 121 1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:25 AM
no 0 Never