Families — Cleghorn

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
no 2 Never
30 32 78 0 Never
yes 4 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:27 AM
no 0 Tuesday, August 18, 2009 9:01 PM
no 1 Never
49 48 59 0 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:33 AM
19 129 0 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:47 AM
no 6 Never
no 2 Monday, August 17, 2009 2:04 AM
38 118 2 Monday, August 17, 2009 3:08 AM
60 96 0 Monday, August 17, 2009 3:01 AM
no 2 Never
no 6 Never
no 3 Never
no 6 Never
55 51 43 0 Never
22 270 0 Never
27 279 0 Never
26 26
before 1807
217 0 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 1:12 PM
23 179 0 Monday, June 1, 2009 2:00 PM
no 6 Never
no 2 Never
51 47 0 Never
no 6 Never
no 2 Never
no 4 Never
no 1 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:47 AM
no 1 Monday, June 1, 2009 2:04 PM
no 4 Never
32 22 268 7 Monday, June 5, 2017 4:44 AM
25 24 230 0 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:47 PM
24 20
about 1633
391 5 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:45 AM
33 21 149 2 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:34 AM
20 23 99 3 Monday, April 30, 2018 4:14 AM
no 4 Never
no 1 Never
no 0 Never
290 0 Never
23 196 0 Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:02 AM
22 161 0 Never
28 17
about 1717
307 7 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:29 AM
yes 5 Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:48 PM
no 3 Never
no 2 Never
17
before March 1861
163 5 Saturday, August 22, 2009 3:24 PM
28 268 0 Monday, June 1, 2009 11:08 AM
no 1 Monday, June 1, 2009 11:35 AM
29 31 136 1 Monday, August 14, 2017 7:47 AM
no 2 Never
34 137 0 Never
no 2 Never
31 226 1 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:31 PM
29 20 232 4 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 1:18 PM
yes 9 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:08 AM
22 21 195 5 Saturday, August 22, 2009 2:23 PM
52 48 165 0 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:23 AM
35 18 110 0 Never
26 24 148 0 Monday, August 17, 2009 1:55 PM
no 7 Never
no 1 Never
32 20 190 10 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:38 AM
37 22 150 3 Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:22 AM
no 3 Never
20 19 127 15 Never
no 1 Never
no 11 Never